Lab Members

Tim 4
Dr. Timothy Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
The David Clayson Professor of Neurology
Office: Biotech 115
miller.t@wustl.edu
kathleen1 Kathleen Schoch, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Office: Biotech 115
kmschoch@wustl.edu
 wade1 Wade Self
Ph.D. Candidate
Office: Biotech 117
wade.self@wustl.edu
maria1 Mariah L. Hoye
Ph.D. Candidate
Office: Biotech 117
mariahlawler@wustl.edu
  Mark Shabsovich
Research Technician
Office: Biotech 122
shabsovichmark@wustl.edu
 Ted Ted Hyman
Research Technician
Office: Biotech 115
t.hyman@wustl.edu
 tao1 Tao Shen
Research Technician
Office: Biotech 115
taoshen@wustl.edu
  Charlie Wulf
Clinical Research Coordinator
Office: Biotech 130D
wulfc@wustl.edu
 Cindy[1] Cindy Ly, M.D., Ph.D
Neuromuscular Fellow
Office: Biotech 122
lyc@wustl.edu
  Jesse Markway
Clinical Research Data Assistant
Office: Biotech 122
jessemarkway@wustl.edu
 Jennifer[1] Jennifer Jockel-Balsarotti
Clinical Research Specialist
Office: Biotech 122A
balsarottij@wustl.edu
 Debbie[1] Debbie King
Office: Biotech 134
Clinical Research Coordinator
debbie.king@wustl.edu
 Cammack_headshot Alex Cammack
Ph.D. Candidate
Office: Biotech 117
ajcammack@wustl.edu
 Caroline[1] Caroline Drain
Clinical Research Specialist
Office: Biotech 122A
drainc@psychiatry.wustl.edu
  Lubov (Luba) Ezerskiy
Ph.D. Candidate
Office: Biotech 115
lezerskiy@wustl.edu
Shonda Shonda Cunningham
Lab Coordinator
Office: Biotech 134
cunninghams@wustl.edu
Trey Heffernan
Administrative Coordinator
Office: Biotech 134
theffer@wustl.edu
  Amber Malcolm, MSN, RN, ACNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Office: Biotech 130D
amalcolm@wustl.edu